Ideal Trip Away Part 2. ‘Hockney Style Wedding Photo’

Day 2 of our trip away.

We’d arrived in Brid and I nosed around, mainly in ‘Room’ which is a front room which no one seems to use. There is an ornamental chess board, set up, ready for play and everything in Room is black or white. It is known simply as ‘Room’ and it is there that I found a wedding photo from my wedding day which I’d not seen before, or indeed, remembered posing for.

Image

The actual photo is too embarrassing to show so I’ve done an Artist’s Impression. Close friends are allowed see the real one on request. 

Image

 When I showed my Marlene this sketchbook, she hit me on the arm. 

*End of Part 2 of 5*

About Joanna Neary

Comedian and wife Joanna Neary does gigs, shows, drawing and created the character comedy Wife On Earth Podcast for Cosmic Shambles Network. www.joneary.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment